The comeback of Auntie flow

Shit. Shit. Shit.

I got my period today.  I went for the company retreat in Vietnam over the weekend. I thought I had time to pump in between our tour activities, but we kept showing up late to the hotel to take a break that they just went straight to the next activity. So no pumping.

It sucked.

So my body assumed I was weaning. I’m exhausted, I couldn’t even go to work today.

I was planning to bf for 1 year. He’s turning 1 in a few weeks, so atleast I partially accomplished that.

I’ve forgotten how horrible they were.

It was mumu birthday on Monday. I got him a graphic tablet, he’s very excited about it.

image

Leave a Reply

